top of page
  • Type of jewellery: This ring is made of sterling silver (925 °) and heated to 850 ° C with enamel and gold-plated details.
  • Type of stone: Quartz
  • Colour: Pink
  • Size: 14.7 mm
  • Ring size: 51 (adjustable) - for other sizes, contact me.
  • Made in: Greece
  • Designed by Giampouras

Flower ring made from pink-coloured

€96.00Price
  • A flower ring in pink silver enamel reminds us of the new beginnings of spring.

    For Giampoura's Collections, nature is an unlimited source of inspiration. Nature adorns flowers with a palette of colours that revive memories of the most nostalgic moments of our lives. Their beauty and vibration can offer us the strongest protection.

    "Cherry Blossom" adds a touch of romance, purity and innocence to our floral collection. The cherry blossom, or sakura, for Japanese culture, is a symbol of renewal and optimism, creating a magical atmosphere that inspires gratitude and mindfulness.

    This adjustable silver enamel ring with cherry blossom is made of sterling silver (925 °) and heated to 850 ° C. Intricately crafted, it gives a woman's hand a flattering fit. The delicacy and clarity of the enamelled petals and the gold-plated stamens create a realistic effect. A pink silver enamel flower ring captures the charming fragility and freshness of this beautiful flower.

     

    Please note: For legal reasons, it should be mentioned at this point that the use of healing stones is in no way a substitute for a visit to the doctor or therapist.  

Related Products

top of page
  • Art des Schmucks: Dieser Ring ist aus Sterlingsilber (925 °) und auf 850 ° C erhitzt mit Emaille und vergoldeten Details..
  • Art von Stein: Quarz
  • Farbe: Rosa
  • Größe: 14.7 mm
  • Ringgröße: 51 (verstellbar) - für andere Größen, kontaktieren Sie mich.
  • Erstellt: Griechenland
  • Designed by Giampouras

Blumenring aus rosafarbenem

96,00 €Preis
  • Ein Blumenring aus rosafarbener Silber-Emaille erinnert uns an die neuen Anfänge des Frühlings.

    Für Giampouras Collections ist die Natur eine unbegrenzte Inspirationsquelle. Die Natur schmückt Blumen mit einer Palette von Farben, die Erinnerungen an die nostalgischsten Momente unseres Lebens beleben. Ihre Schönheit und Vibration können uns den stärksten Schutz bieten.

    „Cherry Blossom“ verleiht unserer Blumenkollektion einen Hauch von Romantik, Reinheit und Unschuld. Die Kirschblüte, oder Sakura, für die japanische Kultur, ist ein Symbol für Erneuerung und Optimismus und schafft eine magische Atmosphäre, die Dankbarkeit und Achtsamkeit inspiriert.

    Dieser verstellbare Silber-Emaille-Ring mit Kirschblüte ist aus Sterlingsilber (925 °) und auf 850 ° C erhitzt. Aufwendig gefertigt, verleiht er einer Frauenhand eine schmeichelhafte Passform. Die Feinheit und Klarheit der emaillierten Blütenblätter sowie die vergoldeten Staubblätter sorgen für einen realistischen Effekt. Ein Blumenring aus rosafarbener Silber-Emaille fängt die charmante Zerbrechlichkeit und Frische dieser wunderschönen Blume ein.

     

     

Ähnliche Produkte