top of page
  • Type of jewellery: This ring is made of sterling silver (925 °) and heated to 850 ° C. with enamel and gold-plated details.
  • Colour: White
  • Size: 14.7 mm
  • Ring size: 50 (adjustable) - for other sizes, contact me.
  • Made in: Greece
  • Designed by Giampouras

White plum blossom ring

€96.00Price
  • White plum blossom ring, for a spring mood.

    For Giampoura's Collections, nature is an unlimited source of inspiration. Nature adorns flowers with a palette of colours that revive memories of the most nostalgic moments of our lives. Their beauty and vibration can offer us the strongest protection.

    The "Plum Blossom" adds a touch of romance, purity and innocence to our floral collection and is a symbol of beauty and optimism. "Plum Blossom" creates a magical atmosphere that inspires gratitude and mindfulness.

    This silver enamel flower ring is made of sterling silver (925 °) and heated to 850 ° C. Intricately designed, it gives a woman's hand a flattering fit. The delicacy and clarity of the enamelled petals and the gold-plated stamens create a realistic effect. This white plum blossom ring captures the enchanting fragility and freshness of the beautiful flower.

    Please note: For legal reasons, it should be mentioned at this point that the use of healing stones is in no way a substitute for a visit to the doctor or therapist.  

Related Products

top of page
  • Art des Schmucks: Dieser Ring ist aus Sterlingsilber (925 °) und auf 850 ° C erhitzt. mit Emaille und vergoldeten Details.
  • Farbe: Weiss
  • Größe: 14.7 mm
  • Ringgröße: 50 (verstellbar) - für andere Größen, kontaktieren Sie mich.
  • Erstellt: Griechenland
  • Designed by Giampouras

Weißer Pflaumenblütenring

96,00 €Preis
  • Weisser Pflaumenblüte-Ring, für Frühlingslaune.

    Für Giampouras Collections ist die Natur eine unbegrenzte Inspirationsquelle. Die Natur schmückt Blumen mit einer Palette von Farben, die Erinnerungen an die nostalgischsten Momente unseres Lebens beleben. Ihre Schönheit und Vibration können uns den stärksten Schutz bieten.

    Die “Pflaumenblüte” verleiht unserer Blumenkollektion einen Hauch von Romantik, Reinheit und Unschuld und ist ein Symbol für Schönheit und Optimismus. “Plum Blossom” schafft eine magische Atmosphäre, die Dankbarkeit und Achtsamkeit inspiriert.

    Dieser Silber-Emaille-Blumenring ist aus Sterlingsilber (925 °) und auf 850 ° C erhitzt. Aufwendig gestaltet, verleiht er einer Frauenhand eine schmeichelhafte Passform. Die Feinheit und Klarheit der emaillierten Blütenblätter sowie die vergoldeten Staubblätter sorgen für einen realistischen Effekt. Dieser weiße Pflaumenblütenring fängt die bezaubernde Zerbrechlichkeit und Frische der schönen Blume ein.

     

Ähnliche Produkte