top of page
  • Type : Druse
  • Type of stone : Citrine (heated)
  • Size of the druse : ≈ 6 x 6,5 x 5 cm
  • Weight : 192gr
  • Origin : Brazil

Citrine druse CA

€29.00Price
  • Citrine druse is a variety of quartz. Its colour ranges from pale yellow to golden yellow. This tumbled stone is associated with the solar plexus chakra. In general, citrine druse brings joy, enthusiasm and optimism.

    The heated citrine is the result of an amethyst that has been heated. It retains some of the properties of the amethyst. It is not a coloured stone, but a natural tumbled stone made from heated amethyst.

     

    Please note: For legal reasons, it should be mentioned at this point that the use of healing stones is in no way a substitute for a visit to the doctor or therapist. If you have health problems, you should urgently consult a doctor.

Related Products

top of page
  • Typ : Druse
  • Art des Steins: Citrin (erhitzt)
  • Größe der Druse : ≈ 6 x 6,5 x 5 cm
  • Gewicht : 192gr
  • Herkunft: Brasilien

Citrin-Druse CA

29,00 €Preis
  • Der Citrin-Druse ist eine Varietät des Quarzes. Seine Farbe reicht von blassgelb bis goldgelb. Dieser Trommelstein ist mit dem Solarplexus-Chakra verbunden. Im Allgemeinen bringt der Citrin-Druse Freude, Enthusiasmus und Optimismus.

    Der erhitzte Citrin ist das Ergebnis eines Amethysts, der erhitzt wurde. Er behält einen Teil der Eigenschaften des Amethysts. Es handelt sich nicht um einen gefärbten Stein, sondern um einen natürlichen Trommelstein aus erhitztem Amethyst.

     

    BBitte beachte : Aus rechtlichen Gründen ist an dieser Stelle zu erwähnen, dass das Verwenden der Heilsteine keinesfalls den Besuch beim Arzt oder Therapeuten ersetzt. Bei gesundheitlichen Problemen solltest du dringend einen Arzt aufsuchen.

Ähnliche Produkte