top of page
  • Type of jewelry: Silver-plated ring
  • Type of stone: Pink agate
  • Stone size: 3.8 x 1.7 cm
  • Ring size: adjustable ring
  • Origin: Brazil

Silver-plated ring with pink agate 1

€19.90Price
  • Agathe pink ring

    Pink agate is an excellent stone when it comes to feelings. It promotes emotional relationships and encourages love for others and oneself. It can help couples to keep their relationship together and singles to attract love into their lives. However, this stone is also very emotionally uplifting and will cheer you up in bad times.

    If you feel that you have anger deep inside and can't let it go, then pink agate could help you with this. It can also help you to banish other negative emotions such as melancholy, bitterness or depression from your life. It is a stone that encourages you to see the positive side of things and show more optimism and willpower.

    On a psychological level, pink agate is a real creativity booster. You will be more inspired when you wear this stone. If you are sad, it will be very useful to you as it is a stone of consolation.

    With pink agate at your disposal, you will see things more objectively and pay more attention to detail. Love for yourself and others is the other psychic virtue of this stone.


    Although pink agate is compatible with all twelve zodiac signs, it will harmonize better with two of them, namely Taurus and Scorpio. It is also a stone that harmonizes the energies of the heart chakra, which you may also know as Anahata.



    Please note: For legal reasons, it should be mentioned at this point that the use of healing stones in no way replaces a visit to the doctor or therapist. If you have health problems, you should urgently consult a doctor.



Related Products

top of page
  • Art des Schmucks: Versilberter Ring
  • Art von Stein: Achat rosa
  • Steingröße: 3.8 x 1.7 cm
  • Ringgröße: verstellbarer Ring
  • Herkunft: Brasilien

Versilberter Ring mit rosa Achat 1

19,90 €Preis
  • Ring Agathe rosa

    Der rosa Achat ist ein ausgezeichneter Stein in Bezug auf Gefühle. Er fördert emotionale Beziehungen und regt dazu an, anderen und sich selbst Liebe entgegenzubringen. Er kann Paaren helfen, ihre Beziehung zusammenzuhalten, und Singles helfen, die Liebe in ihr Leben zu ziehen. Dieser Stein ist aber auch emotional sehr aufbauend und wird Sie in schlechten Zeiten aufmuntern.

    Wenn Sie das Gefühl haben, dass Sie tief in Ihrem Inneren Wut haben und diese nicht loslassen können, dann könnte der rosa Achat Ihnen dabei helfen. Er kann Ihnen auch dabei helfen, andere negative Emotionen wie Melancholie, Bitterkeit oder Depressionen aus Ihrem Leben zu verbannen. Er ist ein Stein, der dazu anregt, die Dinge von der positiven Seite zu sehen und mehr Optimismus und Willenskraft zu zeigen. 

    Auf der psychischen Ebene ist der rosa Achat ein echter Kreativitätsbooster. Sie werden inspirierter sein, wenn Sie diesen Stein tragen. Wenn Sie traurig sind, wird er Ihnen sehr nützlich sein, da er ein Stein des Trostes ist.

    Mit dem rosa Achat zu Ihrer Verfügung werden Sie die Dinge objektiver sehen und mehr auf Details achten. Die Liebe zu sich selbst und zu anderen stellt die andere psychische Tugend dieses Steins dar.

    Obwohl der rosa Achat mit allen zwölf Sternzeichen kompatibel ist, wird er mit zwei von ihnen besser harmonieren, nämlich mit dem Stier und dem Skorpion. Er ist auch ein Stein, der die Energien des Herzchakras harmonisiert, das Sie vielleicht auch als Anahata kennen.

     

    Bitte beachte : Aus rechtlichen Gründen ist an dieser Stelle zu erwähnen, dass das Verwenden der Heilsteine keinesfalls den Besuch beim Arzt oder Therapeuten ersetzt.  
    Bei gesundheitlichen Problemen solltest du dringend einen Arzt aufsuchen.

Ähnliche Produkte