top of page
  • Type of jewellery: It is made of sterling silver 925 ° doublet amethyst with enamel and gold-plated details.
  • Type of stone: Amethyst
  • Colour: Turquoise
  • Size: 26.3 x 20.88 mm
  • With a silver or gold-plated chain
  • Created in: Greece
  • Designed by Giampouras

Amethyst crystal butterfly necklace

€276.00Price
  • An amethyst crystal butterfly necklace will gracefully embellish your neckline.

    For Giampouras Collections, all the beauty of life lies in nature. Nature is a limitless source of inspiration where one can find images of harmony, balance, love and happiness. In our "Swarm of Butterflies" collection, these beautiful figures embrace the power of gemstones with their beauty.

    "Butterflies" are small figures of light that float in our world and connect us to fairytale worlds. In dialogue with flowers, they remind us of beauty and happiness - a source of inspiration that touches the world of the soul.

    This beautiful amethyst crystal butterfly necklace harmoniously combines the subtlety and purity of enamel with the delicate beauty of butterflies. In addition, gold-plated butterfly wings frame the beautiful turquoise-coloured gemstone.

    We suggest that you embrace the transformation of the butterflies and feel your inner strength.

     

    Please note: For legal reasons, it should be mentioned at this point that the use of healing stones is in no way a substitute for a visit to a doctor or therapist.  

Related Products

top of page
  • Art des Schmucks: Er besteht aus Sterlingsilber 925 ° Doublet Amethyst mit Emaille und vergoldeten Details.
  • Art von Stein: Amethyst
  • Farbe: Türkis
  • Größe: 26.3 x 20.88 mm
  • mit einer Kette aus Silber oder vergoldet
  • Erstellt: Griechenland
  • Designed by Giampouras

Amethyst-Kristall-Schmetterlings-Halskette

276,00 €Preis
  • Eine Amethyst-Kristall-Schmetterlingskette wird Ihren Ausschnitt anmutig verschönern.

    Für Giampouras Collections liegt die ganze Schönheit des Lebens in der Natur. Die Natur ist eine grenzenlose Inspirationsquelle, wo man Bilder von Harmonie, Gleichgewicht, Liebe und Glück finden kann. In unserer „Schmetterlingsschwarm“ Kollektion umarmen diese wunderschönen Figuren die Kraft der Edelsteine ​​mit ihrer Schönheit.

    “Schmetterlinge” sind kleine Lichtfiguren, die in unserer Welt schweben und uns mit Märchenwelten verbinden. Im Gespräch mit Blumen erinnern sie an Schönheit und Glück – eine Inspirationsquelle, die die Welt der Seele berührt.

    Diese wunderschöne Schmetterlingskette aus Amethystkristall kombiniert in Harmonie die Subtilität und Reinheit von Emaille mit der zarten Schönheit von Schmetterlingen. Darüber hinaus rahmen vergoldete Schmetterlingsflügel den wunderschönen türkisfarbenen Edelstein ein.

    Wir schlagen vor, dass Sie die Transformation der Schmetterlinge annehmen und Ihre innere Kraft spüren.

     

     

Ähnliche Produkte