top of page
  • Type of jewellery: This ring is made of sterling silver (925 °) and heated to 850 ° C with enamel and gold-plated details.
  • Type of stone: Quartz
  • Colour: Indigo
  • Size: 12.2 x 23 mm
  • Ring size: 54 (adjustable - for other sizes, contact me.
  • Made in: Greece
  • Designed by Giampouras

Blue flower ring

112,00 €Price
  • Romantic souls wear this adjustable silver enamel ring with blue flower and activate their inner smile.

    This adjustable silver enamel ring with blue flower is made of sterling silver (925) and heated to 850 °C. It is intricately crafted and flatters a woman's hand. The fineness and clarity of the enamelled petals and the gold-plated stamens create a realistic effect. This sakura flower ring captures the enchanting fragility and freshness of this beautiful flower.

    For Giampouras Collections, nature is an unlimited source of inspiration. Nature adorns flowers with a palette of colours that revive memories of the most nostalgic moments of our lives. Their beauty and vibration can offer us the strongest protection.

    "Cherry Blossom" adds a touch of romance, purity and innocence to our floral collection. The cherry blossom, or sakura, is a symbol of renewal and optimism in Japanese culture, creating a magical atmosphere that inspires gratitude and mindfulness.

     

    Please note: For legal reasons, it should be mentioned at this point that the use of healing stones in no way replaces a visit to the doctor or therapist.  

Related Products

top of page
  • Art des Schmucks: Dieser Ring ist aus Sterlingsilber (925 °) und auf 850 ° C erhitzt mit Emaille und vergoldeten Details.
  • Art von Stein: Quarz
  • Farbe: Indigo
  • Größe: 12.2 x 23 mm
  • Ringgröße: 54 (verstellbar - für andere Größen, kontaktieren Sie mich.
  • Erstellt: Griechenland
  • Designed by Giampouras

Blauer Blumen-Ring

112,00 €Preis
  • Romantische Seelen tragen diesen verstellbaren silbernen Emaille-Ring mit blauer Blume und aktivieren ihr inneres Lächeln.

    Dieser verstellbare Silber-Emaille-Ring mit blauer Blume ist aus Sterlingsilber (925) und auf 850 °C erhitzt. Er ist aufwendig gefertigt und schmeichelt der Hand einer Frau. Die Feinheit und Klarheit der emaillierten Blütenblätter sowie die vergoldeten Staubblätter sorgen für einen realistischen Effekt. Dieser Sakura-Blumenring fängt die bezaubernde Zerbrechlichkeit und Frische dieser wunderschönen Blume ein.

    Für Giampouras Collections ist die Natur eine unbegrenzte Inspirationsquelle. Die Natur schmückt Blumen mit einer Palette von Farben, die Erinnerungen an die nostalgischsten Momente unseres Lebens beleben. Ihre Schönheit und Vibration können uns den stärksten Schutz bieten.

    „Cherry Blossom“ verleiht unserer Blumenkollektion einen Hauch von Romantik, Reinheit und Unschuld. Die Kirschblüte, oder Sakura, ist für die japanische Kultur ein Symbol für Erneuerung und Optimismus und schafft eine magische Atmosphäre, die Dankbarkeit und Achtsamkeit inspiriert.

     

     

Ähnliche Produkte